Two recordings of Scheherazade by the same Russian orchestra



Same orchestra, same conductor but different violin soloists. Unless Kogan and Fridheim are the same person, these are different recordings, both originally on Melodiya.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s