one more Steinweiss that I think I have not posted

CRL57228-va-WeLikeGuys

A pretty fun one, acquired on my recent trip to my home town of Gainesville, Florida.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to one more Steinweiss that I think I have not posted

  1. michael says:

    how do you know this was designed by Steinweiss?

    • recordcovers says:

      I often don’t know, but guess based on years of experience. The works of a number of other designers who I can name – Joe Weitz, Curt John Witt, and others, can fool me, and I can also just be wrong. So it is an educated guess.

Leave a Reply

