three obscure designers, London records

London_LLP379-CountOfLuxembourg-ShirleyHagel

London-LL303-Anserment-SacreDePrintemps

London-LL303-Ansermet-back

London-LL954-Magaloff-Granados-back

London-LL954-Magaloff-Granados-Bainbridge

London-LLP379-CountOfLuxembourg-back
I still have to start posting my collections of some of the other designers (other than Steinweiss) that I collect – Maas, Witt, and others. But right now I have settled on a few of the miscellaneous covers that I own by obscure – to me – designers. I bought them because I liked them, plain and simple.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

