the last of my remingtons, resized


This is all the remaining Remington covers that I have. Many are reposts – I realized that Graphic Converter version 3 was cutting them off, so I downloaded Graphic Converter version 6.5. If anyone is using a Mac and doesn’t know Graphic Converter, you owe it to yourself to try it.

Many earlier ones are cut off also. If anyone wants a better picture of one, please let me know.

Again, Steinweiss did the layout on these except perhaps for Choros. That one looks like a record on the Cook label – that is, it looks like a Curt John Witt layout. Witt did some of the drawings, and so did artists about whom I know nothing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

